haven't tried making curry from scratch. But I got kikkoman thai red curry and yellow.. and it was sooooooo disgusting!! It was tangy and acidey almost to me.I even tried to add coconut milk to get that soft taste. I go to thai restaurants and their curry has a creamy, smooth, and spicy taste! I want to make curry that taste like that! I like the pa-nang and mamum ( however you spell it) curries.
No comments:
Post a Comment