Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Pro Life, Pro Choice, Pro Shut Up?

Anyone else sick of the whole pro life, pro choice fight? Why can't the liberal trash just accept that its a living thing, and that when pro lifers say that they don't like abortion they mean the casual use of it. They realize that if the persons d or if its an emergency or if its that yeah, its out of that persons hands, you can abort. Many people fight back saying its "my body", its "my choice". If my body really is mine then why can't I commit suicide without an entire army of psychologist, therpists and police knocking down my door? its my body and I have the right to terminate it, but the the same country that permits abortion has a moral qualm about suicide. And why can't pro lifers stop shoving their political and religious agenda down people's throats? There're almost as bad as that awful Truth campaign to try to make people stop smoking. Its a free country, I can smoke if I want, i realize that its bad for you there, the box has 50 warning labels on it. communists.

No comments:

Post a Comment