Tuesday, August 9, 2011

How am I suppose to talk with my mom?

Since I was 12 and things with my mom started getting bumpy, when i was 14 me and mom would constantly yell at each other , scream , everyone in the neighborhood can hear.. Now me and my mom don't even Communicate positively unless shes outside having a cigarette. whenever I try to go up and talk to her she finds an excuse to push me away or ignore me.. She doesn't want me around and when she does its to go over with her boyfriend to his house and hang out with his younger daughters. I hate little kids with a burning pion and there's no way and hell Id stay the night over there again. They're not bratty they're good kids I just don't like it.. and she doesn't understand. Ive tried to stop yelling back but it just gets worse, I get so damn pissed I wanna punch any ****** that comes in my path. And now she stereotypes me as any kid that listens to metallica and wants to thrash and break stuff (nothing wrong with that) but we don't Communicate at all. My art teacher talks to me and compliments my ceramics and paintings more than my mom in a year total. I made her a Sculpture for mothers day and all she could say was pretty good. That's all I ever hear out of her mouth. Sh claims I have an attitude all the time but I don't I honestly don't, I try talking to her and she just snaps and gets angry. I have a slight hearing problem and I cant hear someone unless they're facing me, and she takes that as antagonizing her. Now Im a very independent teen who loves to ride and skate, and be away from home as long as possible. but I do miss talking with my mom. She doesn't like any of my idea's ,she honestly doesn't like any thing I do. Whenever I try to be around her and her boyfriend she says they're busy and for me to go away. Bloody **** I'm giving up because she spends her only precious time with her boyfriend. Every little thing I do is wrong. Im sorry if I dripped some water, Im sorry if I have the tv too loud , Im sorry i don't like ******* junk food. I don't know what to say but sorry whenever she starts stating a problem. Im sorry I forgot, I cant help who I am. I try to be helpful, but now I don't even care, I swear we need a family councilor, not even me and my brother get along. They have a crazy alliance and he gets away with his nasty slurs. Yes because calling him a fag after he calls me a stupid ***** is bad. and I could go into her favoritism with him but that's another story. I try to do positive things but I cant be the perfect little angel, I don't want to change who I am and look perfect. Sorry didn't say hi to your boyfriend Im goddamn busy, or in the middle of something. She intentionally antagonizes me in front of him and it pisses me off 20x more than it does normally.She either wants me out of the house by her looks or wants e away from her. She always give me dirty looks or odd faces.

No comments:

Post a Comment