Monday, August 8, 2011

Get rid of jobless mate?

I'm seriously sick of this guy and today we had it out! How do these jerks camouflage their ugliness and get a girl to be with them only to turn out so ugly on the inside, despite their outer appearance? All I do is work my *** off to take care my kid and he has nothing but sorry temporary jobs and I can't count on his help for anything. Everytime he gets in the car, I hurry before him to adjust the seat cuz he had a fit when he had to adjust it. So today I said, "why should I try to adjust the seat-it's my car.." He got mad that I said it was my car cuz we're married and called me a jerk and ******. So I just had it and said, "Why the hell don't you get on then?" I can't stand a man calling me a ***** or any other name. I'm just so sick of him trying to turn it on me--like I'm the problem. He acts like he can go out at 35 with no stable job and find someone else that will put up with his weed habit, laziness, and temper just cuz his looks. Ya girls, do you like frayed jean shorts and t-shirts and tennis shoes? I used to care--now I'm just thinking how to get myself out of this mess and move on with my life. Does that make me the jerk? All I wanted was a nice man who's responsible, mature, can treat my daughter and I respectfully, not addicted to alcohol or drugs, and loves his mother, sisters and respects women. All other traits would be a bonus. Is that unreasonable?? Is it the woman's fault when a man makes a mess of his life and never amounts to anything? I'm tired of being blamed for this loser's problems!

No comments:

Post a Comment